come on in
to our world of
123 and ABC
arrow-button-down
arrow-button-down
hello!

Early learning alphabet
with letter sounds
and numbers too

arrow-button-down
arrow-button-down
hello!

Easy 123 ABC's
fruity, fun
and phonics

arrow-button-down
arrow-button-down
hello!

BANK HOLIDAYS ENGLAND AND WALES:

LIST OF BANK HOLIDAYS FOR ENGLAND AND WALES: 2018-2019

BANK HOLIDAYS 2018

1 January Monday
New Year’s Day holiday

30 March Friday
Good Friday holiday

2 April Monday
Easter Monday holiday

7 May Monday
Early May bank holiday

28 May Monday
Spring bank holiday

27 August Monday
Summer bank holiday

25 December Tuesday
Christmas Day holiday

26 December Wednesday
Boxing Day holiday

BANK HOLIDAYS 2019

1 January Monday
New Year’s Day holiday

19 April Friday
Good Friday holiday

22 April Monday
Easter Monday holiday

6 May Monday
Early May bank holiday

27 May Monday
Spring bank holiday

26 August Monday
Summer bank holiday

25 December Tuesday
Christmas Day holiday

26 December Wednesday
Boxing Day holiday

en English
X